Goals

Bluntly, I’ve been struggling with discontentment recently. Discontentment with my own discipline. All the things that I wish to accomplish, all the things I dream of doing with my life. Then, I came across this TED talk:

So, I was encouraged. And I thought to myself . . . hm, I can do something small, for 30 days! And so, I will. Right here, on this blog. But, then I also came across this talk . . .

So . . . I’m not going to tell you what my goal is. You’ll just have to figure it out for yourself. 🙂

One thought on “Goals

Leave a Reply

