Back from the holiday . . .

So, we just got back around 2:30 this morning from our holiday in the Aegean region of Turkey. It was gorgeous!! It was so nice to be able to travel around, see some different landmarks, and enjoy the beautiful seaside. We had an amazing time. But, I will say that I’m a bit tired, and hope that tomorrow will be a relaxing day as I head back to school on Monday.

I just wanted to share a few pictures here, but you can see more on Facebook.

Also, I wanted to send out one more reminder about the $10 Amazon gift card giveaway. It’s open until Sunday night! Just click here, and you can find all of the rules and such!


I’m excited to be able to start posting again, and hope to get into a regular pattern with some of my posts. Leave a comment with anything you’d like to read about/see on here. Looking forward to writing for you soon!!

Leave a Reply

