I am Blessed to be an American

I praise God for planting me in the country He did, and today I praise Him for how He chooses to work, even when I don’t understand it. Today, I want to thank Him for 9/11. It was a tragedy, but blessings have sprouted in the midst of pain, and joy has risen from the ashes of those towers. We as Americans need to remember the God who founded our country and protected our country through its many wars and difficulties. Praise God.

Here are two different forms of media that have really captured my attention and caused me to stop and think about what happened 10 years ago today. Take the time to look at them, it’s worth it. It’s worth it because we are still here to see them. Praise God.

Leave a Reply

