What You Ought to Know . . . Awesome!

So, there is a Youtube channel (they are not currently active, but have quite a few archived videos) that I discovered some time last year, and then was reminded of today as I was working through some linguistics homework. I definitely recommend that you check them out. Not only are they informative, but they are hilarious. My kind of learning! Along with this youtube channel, I’d also recommend the NPR podcast called “Wait, Wait, Don’t Tell Me”.

Leave a Reply

