CC17: Free Christmas Books for the Kindle

I feel like I don’t have any good stories for you today, so I thought I’d share some other people’s stories with you. Here is a list of several free Christmas books I found available for Kindle. I haven’t read them yet, so I am not necessarily endorsing or recommending them. Just sharing what I’ve found!!

Enjoy!

Evenings at Donaldson Mannar, or the Christmas Guest by Maria J. McIntosh

A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens

One Imperfect Christmas by Myra Johnson

A Victorian Christmas (Anthology) by Catherine Palmer

The Gift of the Magi by O. Henry

A Budget of Christmas Tales by Charles Dickens and Others

O Little Town by Don Reid

Leave a Reply

