Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!

Sorry that I’ve been MIA recently, but I’ve been celebrating the holidays, hanging out with family, and getting sick. So, it has been a busy week and a half. I have a couple of things to post about today:

1. I am going to be sending a packet of sahlep to the two winners from my blog ages ago (so sorry for the delay!) Hopefully I can get those mailed out this weekend. The winners are Tracy Sabren-Yates and Candy Trygstad. Congratulations!! I’ll need your addresses so either email me or I’ll be emailing you!

2. New Year goals for my k. liz barker blog:

  • write on a whim
  • post on schedule
  • read more
  • write more specifically

3. These are the categories that I am planning on writing consistently this year:

  • my life
  • my reading
  • my writing

So, hopefully, starting next week I’ll have a schedule down and you can expect to read three posts a week from me. I also hope to do a few more series this year, so if you have any ideas of what you’d like to read, leave a comment below.

Sorry this is a generally boring, housekeeping post, but that’s kind of how I feel today – minus the housekeeping. 🙂

Enjoy the first week of the new year!!

-k. liz

Leave a Reply

