Paper Coterie Challenge

my life #connectwithpc

So, I am not sure if I have told you before, but Paper Coterie is an amazing photo gift site. I have been SUPER impressed with them, and very happy with the products that I have bought. Well, this month they are doing a photo challenge, and I decided that since it is easy and fun, I would join in. If you’re interested, you should definitely jump in too! Each day, you will just upload a picture with the topic for that day and #connectwithpc.

I plan on posting my pictures each day here on my blog. (Or you can follow my instagram or twitter accounts!) Leave your instagram or twitter account in the comments below and I’ll follow your pictures!! Here is the challenge:

Leave a Reply

