Storylines . . .

November 26:

I’m thankful for new friends with a bond in Christ.

November 27:

I’m thankful for prayer.

November 28:

I’m thankful for stories . . . today they graciously helped pass the 8 hours of exam grading!

November 29:

I’m thankful for extra sleep.

November 30:

I’m thankful that life has a plot. I’m thankful that God is working all things for His glory and His story is that one day He is going to right all the wrongs that we have done or experienced in this world.

this is His story
this is His story
Leave a Reply

