February is Coming!

feb2013

I love February. It’s a good month. 🙂 So, I’ll be doing a blog series called 28 Days of LOVEliness. I’d love to have you join me! I’m sharing the picture and some prompts today to get you started if you’d like to link up. There will not be any particular order or daily prompt, just a collection of posts in some way related to love. Here are a few ideas you might like to explore:

  1. Favorite love songs, books, movies . . .
  2. What love means to you
  3. Your own love story
  4. A Valentine’s gift guide
  5. Valentine’s DIY projects
  6. Conversations or interviews about love and relationships
  7. Valentine’s memories or treats

So, interested in joining me? Just send me an email or leave a comment with your blog address, and I will include a link to your blog posts along with mine!!

Also, I’m going to be compiling a Pinterest Board of Valentine’s ideas and things. If you want to check it out, just click on the picture!!

Leave a Reply

