28 Days of LOVEliness: Free Printables

Do you decorate for Valentine’s Day? I’ve never gone all out or anything, but recently, I put two frames on our living room bar counter, and I’ve been enjoying changing out the pictures to fit the season. So, I decided that, just in case your also a free printable fanatic, I would share a few that I’ve found that are really beautiful. Hope you enjoying beautifying your home for a season of LOVEliness!!

love this obre heart printable from e moore store the blog
this one is beautiful – and you can find some similarly themed ones at this great site: pizzeria.com (click on the picture to go to the free printables)
and here are just a couple of my own for you . . .
and here are just a couple of my own for you . . .
spelllove
enjoy!!

There are a lot of other free printables out there, so feel free to leave links in the comment section. Also, check out my Pinterest Valentine’s Board where I’m collecting other printables as well as other Valentiney things!!

Leave a Reply

